Skip to content

Since When Do Guys Wear “Fragrances?”

January 3, 2014

Image

When I was growing up, women wore perfume and guys wore cologne. These days both women and men wear “fragrances.” Frankly, I have no idea how they tell which “fragrances” are for men and which are for women. They all smell like they are for women to me. I think I should launch a line of “fragrances” that actually smell good to guys. From the (unscientific) research that I have conducted over the years, here would be my first five scents:

1. Roaring Campfire

2. Sizzling Steak

3. Brand New Ball Glove

4. Smoked Pork Butt

5. Black Coffee

As you can clearly see, I have picked easy to market names to go with the scents guys love most. Now I just have to figure out how to get liquid in a bottle that smells like this stuff. I would personally begin with Black Coffee…

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

