Skip to content

Exactly as I Remember it II ?!?

December 31, 2012

Book Signing

I want to state for the record (that would be the twenty-some people who will read this) that I plan to do a follow up book to “Exactly as I Remember it” in 2013.  I hope to release it in December.  I am thinking about a really catchy name like, “Exactly as I Remember it II.”  My “little book project” has been a lot of fun and I think I would like to do one more “wit and wisdom” book before I may have to write something more practical and serious in the years to come.  Look for fewer sayings (can’t think of any more) and more stories (they keep on happening).  Continued thanks for your feedback and support of the project.  Don’t forget to befriend us on Facebook at “Exactly as I Remember it.”

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

