Skip to content

Book Release on Sunday

December 1, 2012

“Exactly as I Remember it” is formally released tomorrow.  This whole process has been a lot of fun.  I was able to write the kind of book I wanted to write.  In a world that tears people apart, the opportunity to offer some stories, slices of life and modern proverbs to help put people back together has been my joy.  A big bonus has been working with my daughter Lydia (Bishop) Blaha who has dealt with every aspect of this project other than the manuscript. Special thanks to “Flame” editor Donna Harrison for her countless hours in helping with the manuscript, Donna Germany for her proofing skills and Justin Aymer for the cover design.  Special thanks to author and friend Michael Gary Harrison for the use of his wonderful poem “Set Apart” that was written as a gift to me.  I truly hope that you enjoy the book half as much as I enjoyed writing it,  And yes, I am already working on another book of stories and humor I am considering calling “The Presidency of Alexander Hamilton.”

Imagehe

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

