Skip to content

Exactly As I Remember It V

November 10, 2012

When thinking through subject matter for my soon to be released book “Just As I Remember It…”, I thought about the books I most like these days. I went more for warm, funny, wise and delightful than relevant, hard hitting, brilliant or controversial. Seems to me this world stands more in need of joy than drama. I have never been all that brilliant anyway…

-Rev. Shane L. Bishop is the Senior Pastor of Christ Church in Fairview Heights, Illinois

Subject matter of “Exactly As I Remember It…”

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

